Emergency Coordinator Appointments

SEC-Section Emergency Coordinator, DEC-District Emergency Coordinator, EC-Emergency Coordinator

Updated December 22, 2023


AA1NA – ASEC for Operations
W5DIX – ASEC for Digital Operations

KD4VVZ - Gulf Coast
  Asst. DEC – K9EYZ
    KD4VVZ – George and Greene Counties
       Asst. EC – KG5AZM, AE5QP
    WX5RJ - Harrison County
       Asst. EC – W4WLF, AE5MI, KJ4NJT, AG5RI, KI5HVD, KF5BA
    K9EYZ – Jackson County
       Asst. EC – KM4EWZ
    AB6Z - Pearl River County
    N5UDK - Stone County
       Asst. EC – N6PJW

KF7DLW- Southeast Mississippi
    N5AAS - Forrest County
       Asst. EC – N5MZ       
       Special Communications Officer – KD5XG
    AA5SG – Jones County
       Asst. EC – AD5TJ
    KC3HLT - Lamar County
       Asst. EC – N5ARM, WB5TJK
    Vacant - Marion County
       Asst. EC – N5LJC, AF5ZA
    NI5I - Perry County
       Asst. EC – K5SDB
    Vacant – Wayne County
       Asst. EC - N5IDX (reports to AA5SG)

N5ZNT - Southwest Mississippi
    WJ5ES - Adams County
    AD7KJ - Franklin
    N5ZNT – Lincoln, and Wilkinson Counties
    AE5FK – Walthall County

Vacant - East Central Mississippi
    KB5SZJ – Lauderdale and Clarke Counties 
       Asst. EC – KD5GWM
    KG5OVS – Leake
    K5DSC – Newton 
    Vacant - Scott County
       Asst. EC – W5MSV, KF5VVU

W5VMS – West Central Mississippi 
    KG5SQZ – Hinds
    Vacant – Madison County
       Asst. EC – KI5JCL
    KJ5ET – Rankin County
       Asst. EC – WM5A, N5SPJ, K0UPW, K5FIT, KI5TRX
    W5VMS – Warren and Claiborne Counties
       Asst EC – KG5YEE, KC5IBO

Vacant – Delta
    KB5ZEA – Attala
    KF5IAY – Carroll and Montgomery
    AD5IT - Grenada
    NS5M – Washington

AG5ND - Golden Triangle
    KA5ICO – Chickasaw County
    K5TCO – Lowndes County
    AG5ND - Oktibbeha County
       Asst. EC – AD5HM
    N5LOK – Webster County
    Vacant – Winston County
       Asst. EC – KI5JEE

Vacant - Northeast Mississippi
    KC5CDV - Alcorn County 
    K5RTW – Lee County
    N5MIS – Pontotoc
    Vacant – Tishomingo County

KF5WVJ - Northwest Mississippi
    KF5WVJ - DeSoto County
       Asst. EC: AG5FG 
       Asst. EC: KG5TTU
    KF5IMA – Lafayette County
       Asst. EC: K5LMB
    W4BWW - Marshall County
       Asst. EC: Vacant
    Vacant – Tate County 
    Vacant - Yalobusha County
       Asst. EC – KD5NDU

The DEC Districts are the same as the Mississippi Highway Patrol Districts. A map showing these
district boundaries can be found on Mississippi Highway Maps which are distributed at the Welcome Centers.

Comments are closed.